Information Librarians

Senior Librarian Mr Katlego Chiya 035 902 6453 ChiyaK@unizulu.ac.za
Research Support Librarians

Research support librarians provide Information services to postgraduate students (PG) from honours level to PhD, and researchers from all faculties. They concentrate on PG group trainings and the advanced research support.

Ms Zanele Hadebe

Vacant

035 902 6729

 

HadebeZ@unizulu.ac.za

 

Research Commons Ms Zanele Hadebe  035 902 6729 HadebeZ@unizulu.ac.za
Faculty Librarians

Faculty Librarians provide Information services to undergraduate students (UG) and academics (including individual research consultations for their faculty academics & PG students).

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Librarian

  • African Languages and Culture
  • Anthropology and Development Studies
  • Communication Science
  • Creative Arts
  • Criminal Justice
  • English
  • General Linguistics and Modern Languages
  • History
  • Information Studies
  • Philosophy and Applied Ethics
  • Politics and International Studies
  • Psychology
  • Recreation and Tourism
  • Social Work
  • Sociology
 Mrs Faith Nsele  035 902 6688  NseleF@unizulu.ac.za
Faculty of Commerce, Administration and Law

  • Accounting and Auditing
  • Business Management
  • Economics
  • Public Administration
  • Centre for Legal Services

 

 

Law Librarian

Mrs Bongiwe Nkuhlu

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Mlungisi Thusi

035 902 6461

 

 

 

 

 

035 902 6344

NkuhluB@unizulu.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 

ThusiM@unizulu.ac.za

Faculty of Education Librarian

  • Arts and Languages Education
  • Curriculum and Instructional Studies
  • Early Child Education
  • Educational Psychology & Special Education
  • Educational Professional Practice
  • Educational Foundation and Management
  • Mathematics, Science and Technology Education
  • Social Sciences Education
Ms Fikile Gina 035 902 6484 GinaF@unizulu.ac.za
Faculty of Science, Agriculture & Engineering Librarian

  • Agriculture
  • Biochemistry and Microbiology
  • Botany
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Consumer Science
  • Geography & Environmental Studies
  • Hydrology
  • Hydrological Research Unit
  • Human Movement Science (Biokinetics)
  • Mathematical Sciences
  • Nursing Science
  • Physics and Engineering
  • Science Access Programme
  • Science Centre
  • Zoology
Mr Sizwe Mabena 035 902 6157 MabenaS@unizulu.ac.za
x
Back to Top
X