Meet Your Librarian Videos

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Librarian

Mrs F Nsele

035 902 6688

nselef@unizulu.ac.za

 

Faculty of Commerce, Administration and Law Librarian

Mrs B Nkuhlu

035 902 6461

NkuhluB@unizulu.ac.za

 

Law Librarian

Mr M Thusi

035 902 6344

ThusiM@unizulu.ac.za

 

Faculty of Education Librarian

Ms F Gina

035 902 6484

GinaF@unizulu.ac.za

 

Faculty of Science, Agriculture & Engineering Librarian

Mr S Mabena

035 902 6157

MabenaS@unizulu.ac.za

 

Research Support Librarians

Mrs N Mbali

035 902 6471

MbaliN@unizulu.ac.za

 

Ms Z Hadebe

035 902 6729

HadebeZ@unizulu.ac.za

 

Electronic Resources Librarian

Mr P Biyela

035 902 6028

BiyelaP@unizulu.ac.za

x
Back to Top
X